CONTENT CENTRAL
REVIEWS & CASE STUDIES

Restaurants. Hotels. Movies. Accountants. Reviews and recommendations help you make the best decisions. So, check out ours below and find out more about the difference our work has made.

Testimonials
“I want to express my sincere appreciation for the exceptional research and development consultancy work CP’s Innovation team have provided to the Metalliform Group. Your expertise in an ever-evolving field has greatly contributed to the success of our projects.”

Group Finance Director – Metalliform/Fisher

“We found Cooper Parry very easy to work with, a perfect balance of energy, dynamism and professionalism, with excellent underpinning knowledge. Working with Cooper Parry has also opened up a host of networking opportunities, with like-minded individuals and organisations.”

Head of Health, Safety and Environment

“Overall, our experience has been very positive and we would have no hesitation in recommending Faye and the Cooper Parry team.”

Financial Controller

Your Say Reviews

PAUL, JAN 2024

“Excellent service for our first year audit.”

DAVID, JAN 2024

“R&D Claim: The results were better than expected. The additional cash will enable us to increase profitability”

ALAN, JAN 2024

“R&D Claim: The results were not as good as previous years. The additional cash will allow us to further invest in our R&D program.”

STUART, JAN 2024

“Great to have a personal relationship with the whole team. Always willing to help. Sometimes a little slow to respond on some issues (but then again so are we). Audit team are brilliant, bar audits far to long now owing to the amount of sample data we have to provide, which is hard when you have a small team and limited time.”

CLAIRE, JAN 2024

“Great team, and much improved communication and pro-active engagement over the past three months.”

MARK, DEC 2023

ROB, DEC 2023

“R&D Claim: Having worked with the R&D team at CP for a few years now, I had a good idea what to expect. As per usual they exceeded our expectations. The additional cash will allow us to invest in our fleet.”

RICHARD, DEC 2023

“Excellent service. Need to ensure pricing is competitive.”

DAVID, OCT 2023

“Good insights provided. Nice team to deal with. Need more consistency of team members and where this is not possible a better handover should be provided to new members. Need strong manager oversight on all audits, in particular where there are complex transactions etc. Improved communication between audit team and finance functions within the business.”

LUCIA, JUN 2023

“Final Packs are taking too long, communication”

GET IN TOUCH

BIG PICTURE QUESTION, SMALL DETAIL THOUGHT. WHATEVER IT IS, WE’D LOVE TO HEAR FROM YOU.
MESSAGE US